ITRN MEMBERS

1 COMMITTEE MEMBERS
2 GENERAL MEMBERS
1 COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Member Institution Committee Member
Queens University Belfast (QUB)

Dr. Giuseppina Amato
Lecturer
School of Natural and Built Environment

Dr. Salissou Moutari (Vice-chair)
Senior Lecturer
School of Mathematics and Physics
Centre for Statistical Science and Operational Research (CenSSOR)

 

Royal College of Physicians of Ireland (RCPI) Prof. Desmond O’Neil
Programme Director,
National Office for Traffic Medicine
Trinity College Dublin (TCD)

Dr. Brian Caulfield
Associate Professor
Civil, Structural and Environmental Engineering Department

Dr. Bidisha Ghosh (Chair)
Assistant Professor
Civil, Structural and Environmental Engineering Department

 

Technological University Dublin (TUD) David O'Connor
Assistant Head of School
Environment and Planning

Roisin Murray
Head of Transport / Assistant Head
School of Transport Engineering, Environment, and Planning

 

University College Dublin (UCD)

Prof. Aoife Ahern
College Principal,
Dean Of Engineering
College of Engineering and Architecture

Prof. Enda Murphy
Professor of Planning
School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy

 

University of Limerick

Prof. Tom Cosgrove
Chair in Civil Engineering
School of Engineering

Ross Higgins
Lecturer in Civil Engineering

School of Engineering
Institute of Technology, Sligo (ITSligo)

Brian McCann
Lecturer In Civil Engineering
Civil Engineering & Construction Studies

Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology (GMIT)

Dr. Amaya Vega
Lecturer

2 GENERAL MEMBERS
Name Institution Email
Afnan Alshkeili Technical University Dublin alshkeia@tcd.ie
Ahlam Alanbouri Technical University Dublin D15128421@mydit.ie
Ajinkya S. Mane Trinity College Dublin amane@tcd.ie
Bidisha Ghosh Trinity College Dublin bghosh@tcd.ie
Basuraj Bhowmik University College Dublin basuraj.bhowmik@ucd.ie
Boban Dordevic Trinity College Dublin djordjeb@tcd.ie
Brian McCann Institute of Technology Sligo mccann.brian@itsligo.ie
Claire Rountree Interactions claire@interactions.ie
Conor Higgins Queen's University Belfast cohiggins983@qub.ac.uk
Conor Mulholland Engineers Ireland cmulholland77@gmail.com
Des Robinson Queen's University Belfast des.robinson@qub.ac.uk
Desmond O'Neill Royal College of Physicians of Ireland margaretryan@rcpi.ie
Eddie Wilson University of Bristol m.maher@ucl.ac.uk
Efstathios Polydorou Queen's University Belfast s.polydorou@qub.ac.uk
Eileen O'Connell Interactions eileen@interactions.ie
Enda Murphy University College Dublin enda.murphy@ucd.ie
Giuseppina Amato Queen's University Belfast g.amato@qub.ac.uk
James Long Technical University Dublin james.long@tudublin.ie
John O'Flaherty Sligo County Council joflah1908@gmail.com
John O'Toole National University Galway johnotoole02@gmail.com
Jon Paul Faulkner University College Dublin jon.faulkner@ucd.ie
Khaoula Morchid Aecom khaoula.morchid@aecom.com
Margaret Ryan Royal College of Physicians of Ireland margaretryan@rcpi.ie
Maria Rooney Institute of Technology Sligo mariarooney@hotmail.com
Mike Maher University College London re.wilson@bristol.ac.uk
Myra Lydon Queen's University Belfast m.lydon@qub.ac.uk
Nadia Williams Technical University Dublin nadia@mercystreet.ie
Nicola-Ann Stevens Queen's University Belfast nstevens01@qub.ac.uk
Owen Douglas University College Dublin owen.douglas@ucd.ie
Patrick Harrington Carlow County Council pharrington@carlowcoco.ie
Patrick Naughton IT Sligo naughton.patrick@itsligo.ie
Richard Mantoni Engineers Ireland rmanton@engineersireland.ie
Roisin Murray Technical University Dublin roisin.murray@tudiblin.ie
Salissou Moutari Queen's University Belfast s.moutari@qub.ac.uk